Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Quick Launch

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​The VAPSUG group has migrated to for it's website.  Please visit our new site to register for quarterly meetings or any other VAPSUG needs.

You should have received an email from VAPSUG with directions and a temporary username and password for accessing the new site.  If you did not, please contact Mark Leach.

President – Jon Mamon -
VP - Debora Swecker -
Secretary - Dana Ratcliffe -
Past President- Mark Leach -
At Large - Isa Dunaway -
At Large - Judy Filmeck -
At Large - Kevin Harrison -



Use this link to get a VAPSUG username and password so that you can register for meetings or conference sessions.

If you h​ave received a temporary password, you can use this link to change it.
Use this link if you have a VAPSUG account but you have forgotten your username or password.


The following resources are only available to official school system Contacts. For more information on becoming a VAPSUG member and registering Contacts, please email Mark Leach at​.